2 Bloor Street West, Suite 2603
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3E2
View Map View Map

Tel: 416-961-5612
Fax: 416-961-6158
valuators@marmerpenner.com

Contact Us

You can contact one of our partners in confidence by email or telephone.

The following can be reached by dialing 416-961-5612 followed by the appropriate extension when prompted.

Name Ext. Email Address
Steve Z. Ranot 225 sranot@marmerpenner.com
Pier Sperti 230 psperti@marmerpenner.com
Anna M. Barrett 224 abarrett@marmerpenner.com
James Savelli 226 jsavelli@marmerpenner.com
Keir Mckenzie 234 kmckenzie@marmerpenner.com
Timmy Cheng 256 tcheng@marmerpenner.com
Lynda Nguyen 258 lnguyen@marmerpenner.com
Marsha Watson 257 mwatson@marmerpenner.com
Michelle Fontes 222 mfontes@marmerpenner.com

The closest convenient parking lot is the Hudson’s Bay Centre parking at 2 Bloor Street East with the entrances on Bloor Street or Asquith Avenue just east of Yonge Street.

Map